2017 Officers and Board Members

Many thanks to past and present officers and board members for your service to our organization.

Melanie Diamond, President
Mercedes Thorne, Vice President
Judi Bank, Secretary/Treasurer

Directors at Large:
Amelia Marshall
Marty Monetti
Maria Thorne
Alana Weissman

Advisory Board:
Kathy Dunn
Inez Fort
JoAnn Gillespie
Michele Nelson
Wyatt James Paxton
Rachel Royce
Anu Sambath

Amelia Marshall, Trail Blazer Editor
Michele Nelson, MHA Webmaster

Jump Course

Contact Us


Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2734
Oakland, CA 94602-0034

MHA Clubhouse
10060 Skyline Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 531-5449

Sequoia Arena
10013-10553 Skyline Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94611
(across the road from the MHA Clubhouse)

Web Site
Please send content to
US mail: Michele Nelson
5619 Market Street, Apt. B
Oakland, CA, 94608